Events Listing

Tuesday, July 14
6:30pm - 8:00pm
This month's selection is "The Murder of Roger Ackroyd" by Agatha... Read more
Wednesday, July 15
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 16
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 16
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Wednesday, July 22
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 23
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 23
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Wednesday, July 29
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 30
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, July 30
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Tuesday, August 04
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Wednesday, August 05
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, August 06
10:15am - 11:00am
Baby Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Thursday, August 06
11:15am - 12:00pm
Toddler Program for Summer Reading More Information to come.
Tuesday, August 11
5:00pm - 7:00pm
5th Annual K Social @ Soule Homestead Raindate: Wednesday August 12 More information TBA
Tuesday, September 01
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Monday, September 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Tuesday, October 06
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Wednesday, October 14
1:00pm - 3:00pm
David Martin, chairman of the Education Committee of the Cape Cod Genealogical Society, will conduct a workshop for anyone interested in getting started on their own genealogical research. A second class on Immigration and Migration will take place on Wed., October 28, while a third class... Read more
Monday, October 19
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Wednesday, October 28
1:00pm - 3:00pm
David Martin, chairman of the Education Committee of the Cape Cod Genealogical Society, presents his second workshop for anyone interested in getting started on their own genealogical research.  Today's class will focus on Immigration and Migration.  There will be a third... Read more
Tuesday, November 03
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Wednesday, November 18
1:00pm - 3:00pm
David Martin, chairman of the Education Committee of the Cape Cod Genealogical Society, presents his third and final workshop for anyone interested in getting started on their own genealogical research.  Today's class will focus on DNA research. Check back here for more details in... Read more
Monday, November 23
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Tuesday, December 01
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
TBD
Saturday, December 12
1:00pm - 2:30pm
TBD
Monday, December 21
10:30am - 11:30am
Preschool Science Program with Miss Carol. More information TBA.
Tuesday, January 05
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Monday, January 11
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA
Monday, January 25
10:30am - 11:30am
Playful Yoga with Miss Carol More information TBA

Pages