Board of Trustees Events

Mon, August 22, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, September 19, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, October 17, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, November 07, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, December 12, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, January 16, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, February 13, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, March 13, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, April 10, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, May 08, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, June 12, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, July 10, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, August 14, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, September 11, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, October 09, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, November 13, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, December 11, 2023
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, January 08, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, February 12, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, March 11, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, April 08, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, May 13, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, June 10, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.
Mon, July 08, 2024
6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Board of Library Trustees will host their monthly meeting. It is a public meeting. All are welcome.