Kids Homepage

Children's Library

Season's Readings runs through December 19th.  Sign up today and log using Beanstack.  

 

Order a Book Bundle 

Upcoming Events

Mon, December 13
10:30am - 11:30am
Tue, December 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, December 21
6:30pm - 7:00pm
Thu, December 23
10:00am - 5:00pm
Thu, January 06
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Mon, January 10
10:30am - 11:30am
Thu, January 13
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, January 20
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, January 27
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Thu, February 03
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Featured

 

TumbleBook Library
TumbleBook of the Day
Click the Read Online button for today's book!
Come back tomorrow for another new book.
Happy Tumbling!

What's New

Join Ms. Amanda from the comfort of your own home for a PJ Holiday Storytime on Zoom.  Enjoy books, songs, and more!  This program is geared towards kids age 3 and up but all family members are welcome.  Call the library at 508-946-2470 to register... read more
All great gifts are a surprise.  Take the challenge and borrow a gift that includes 2 picturebooks- one Christmas and one humorous story.  No peeking until you have checked them out.  Find these under the LEGO Christmas tree in the Children's room.

Links for Kids

Kids Homepage