Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Dec 29 2019 .
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm