Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 21 2020 .
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm