Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sun Mar 01 2020 .
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:30pm