Events Listing

Wednesday, September 23
9:30am - 10:00am
Families with children birth-preschool age are invited to join Miss Amanda for stories, songs, rhymes and activities to build early literacy skills on Zoom starting Wednesday, September 23rd at 9:30 a.m.  Please note this is a new day and time.  Come to one or all of them.  Participants must ... Read more
Tuesday, September 29
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Finding yourself homeschooling for the first time?  Still considering homeschooling as an option?  Register for this FREE, online event and connect with families like yours.... Read more
Wednesday, September 30
9:30am - 10:00am
Families with children birth-preschool age are invited to join Miss Amanda for stories, songs, rhymes and activities to build early literacy skills on Zoom starting Wednesday, September 23rd at 9:30 a.m.  Please note this is a new day and time.  Come to one or all of them.  Participants must ... Read more
Tuesday, October 06
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Wednesday, October 07
9:30am - 10:00am
Families with children birth-preschool age are invited to join Miss Amanda for stories, songs, rhymes and activities to build early literacy skills on Zoom starting Wednesday, September 23rd at 9:30 a.m.  Please note this is a new day and time.  Come to one or all of them.  Participants must ... Read more
Wednesday, October 07
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Middleboro favorite chef Liz Barbour returns virtually for her online coooking class, "Artisan Bread in Five Minutes a Day." This no-knead five-minute artisan bread is truly the easiest bread you'll ever bake, even if you've never baked bread before! This class will focus on the "Master Recipe"... Read more
Wednesday, October 14
1:00pm - 3:00pm
David Martin, chairman of the Education Committee of the Cape Cod Genealogical Society, will conduct an online workshop for anyone interested in getting started on their own genealogical research. A second class on Immigration and Migration will take place on Wed., October 28, while a third... Read more
Wednesday, October 21
9:30am - 10:00am
Families with children birth-preschool age are invited to join Miss Amanda for stories, songs, rhymes and activities to build early literacy skills on Zoom starting Wednesday, September 23rd at 9:30 a.m.  Please note this is a new day and time.  Come to one or all of them.  Participants must ... Read more
Thursday, October 22
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Teens in grades 8-12 are invited to join us for a two-hour Zoom painting workshop on Thursday, October 22 from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. with artist and instructor Greg Maichack.  In this new, hands-on workshop, participants will have fun producing their own pastel painting inspired by... Read more
Tuesday, October 27
6:30pm - 7:30pm
More information to come!  Stay tuned....
Wednesday, October 28
1:00pm - 3:00pm
David Martin, chairman of the Education Committee of the Cape Cod Genealogical Society, presents his second online workshop for anyone interested in getting started on their own genealogical research.  Today's class will focus on Immigration and Migration.  There will be a... Read more
Wednesday, October 28
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Paranormal expert Tim Weisberg joins us on Zoom for his presentation, "Presidential Paranormal," just in time for Election Day 2020! Learn about some of the paranormal happenings surrounding the White House and the American Presidents, including Abraham Lincoln's psychic side, some of the hauntings... Read more
Tuesday, November 03
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Wednesday, November 18
1:00pm - 3:00pm
David Martin, chairman of the Education Committee of the Cape Cod Genealogical Society, presents his third and final online workshop for anyone interested in getting started on their own genealogical research.  Today's class will focus on DNA research. It's suggested (but NOT... Read more
Tuesday, December 01
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Monday, December 07
4:00pm - 5:00pm
MHA program about Victorian Christmas Traditions
Tuesday, January 05
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, February 02
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, March 02
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Wednesday, March 17
6:30pm - 8:00pm
Check back in 2021 for more information!
Tuesday, April 06
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, May 04
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, June 01
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, July 06
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, August 03
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, September 07
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, October 05
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, November 02
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, December 07
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.
Tuesday, January 04
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Monthly meeting of the Parks Commission.

Pages